Terms of Use


Any and all users of www.subcon.cn must accept the “Terms of Use” contained herein and any updates and amendments thereto and agree to be legally bound by and to comply with China laws governing internet and other rules and regulations made by the owner of www.subcon.cn.

By accessing or using this website, www.subcon.cn, all users are subject to, and constitute acknowledgment and acceptance of, the following terms ("Terms of Use").

www.subcon.cn may amend these Terms of Use at any time by posting the amended version on this site. Such amended version shall automatically be effective upon its posting on this site.

1.   Definitions

In these Terms of Use, the following words and expressions shall, unless the context otherwise requires, have the following respective meanings:-

    a)  "Force Majeure Event" in relation to a person or entity shall mean an event beyond that person's or entity's reasonable control, including but not limited to: natural disasters; power surge or outage; cable cut; disruptions or failures in telecommunication systems or equipment or electrical power or supply; server crashes; back-up failures; disruptions to or failure of Internet access or connectivity; serious accidents; epidemics or quarantine restrictions; any law, order, regulation, direction, action or request of any government (including state and local governments); supplier failures, shortages, breaches or delays; or inability after due and timely diligence to procure materials, accessories, equipment or parts.

    b)  “subcon.cn Content” shall mean all content or materials(including text and images) in this website, all files within this website and all data within such files, but excluding Third Party Content.

    c)   "Third Party Content" shall mean those content or materials (including text and images) in this website the titles, rights and interests in or to which are not owned by subcon.cn but by the respective Third Party Licensors.

    d)   "Overall Content" shall mean the subcon.cn Content, the Third Party Content, and any and all attachments transmitted through this website.

    e)   "Specific Services" shall mean those services, provided by subcon.cn in or through this website, which are subject to other specific terms and conditions in addition to these Terms of Use.

    f)   "Specific Terms" shall mean the respective terms and conditions applicable to Specific Services, including those prescribed or imposed by relevant members of the Spx-chongqing.org in relation to such Specific Services, or those contained in respective agreements entered into between Users and Spx-chongqing.org in relation to such Specific Services.

    g)   "User" shall mean the individual who, or the entity whose agent, accesses or uses this website, the services provided in this website, or any of the Overall Content.

2.       Application of other terms and conditions

These Terms of Use shall apply to each Specific Service, in addition to any and all other Specific Terms applicable to such Specific Service; provided however that:

    a)   In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between any provision of the Specific Terms and any provision of these Terms of Use, such conflict or inconsistency shall (except as otherwise expressly provided or agreed) be resolved in a manner favourable to subcon.cn and/or the owner of subcon.cn; and

    b)   Only to the extent that such conflict or inconsistency cannot be so resolved, the provisions of the Specific Terms shall prevail.

3.       Intellectual Property

Unless otherwise expressly stated:

    a)   All titles, rights and interests (including without limitation copyright) in respect of the subcon.cn belong to subcon.cn and/or the owner of the subcon.cn, and nothing herein confers on the User any title, right or interest in respect thereof; and

    b)   All titles, rights and interests (including without limitation copyright) in respect of Third Party Content belong to the respective Third Party Licensor, and nothing herein confers on the User any title, right or interest in respect thereof.

    c)   The Third Party Content does not represent the opinion of subcon.cn or its owner.

4.       Use of subcon.cn Content

Users of this website may use the subcon.cn Content solely and exclusively for personal or internal purposes. The Users may download and/or reproduce limited portions of the subcon.cn Content on an occasional ad hoc basis and distribute such subcon.cn Content internally, solely and exclusively for personal or internal purposes; provided however that:

    a)   the use, reproduction and distribution of such subcon.cn Content (either in hard copy or electronic form) is not done in any manner which might be competitive with the subcon.cn owner 's use, reproduction or distribution of content or other content similar thereto; and

    b)   such subcon.cn Content is reproduced and distributed with appropriate notices, including copyright notices, indicating subcon.cn (and/or subcon.cn’s owner, as the case may be) as the source of such subcon.cn Content and prohibiting any further reproduction or distribution of such subcon.cn Content.

    c)   Downloading, reproduction, distribution and/or use of any subcon.cn Content does not transfer any title, right or interest in or to such subcon.cn Content, and such subcon.cn Content may be downloaded, reproduced, distributed and/or used only in accordance with this paragraph 4.

    d)   Except as expressly permitted by the owner of the content, Users of this website may not copy, reproduce, modify, alter, reverse engineer, disassemble, sell, transfer, rent, license, publish, distribute, disseminate in any form or otherwise allow access to all or any subcon.cn Content or Third Party Content.

    e)   If the User is a corporation, this provision shall apply to any subsidiary, affiliate or parent of such corporation.

5.    Protection of Intellectual Property Rights

The User expressly acknowledges that this website and the subcon.cn Content (or the Third Party Content, as the case may be) were prepared by the subcon.cn (or the Third Party Licensors, as the case may be) through the application of methods and standards of judgment developed and applied through the expenditure of substantial time, effort and money.

The User agrees to protect all copyright and other intellectual property or other proprietary rights and interests of the subcon.cn (or the Third Party Licensors, as the case may be) in or to this website and the subcon.cn Content (or the Third Party Content, as the case may be).

In addition, the User shall honor and comply with reasonable written requests made by the subcon.cn in connection with the protection, enforcement or exercise of the subcon.cn's (or, as the case may be, the Third Party Licensors') contractual and other legal (whether statutory or common law) or equitable rights and remedies in respect of this website and the subcon.cn Content (or the Third Party Content, as the case may be).

6.       Updates

All updates to or additional subcon.cn Content and Third Party Content and all new versions of this website shall be subject to these Terms of Use as if each such update, addition and/or new version were the original subcon.cn Content, Third Party Content or website (as the case may be) referred to herein.

7.       Modifications

The subcon.cn reserves the right to alter or modify this website, including portions thereof, from time to time. Such alterations or modifications may include, without limitation, addition or withdrawal of features, services, data or content or changes in instructions. The subcon.cn may also at any time suspend or discontinue all or any part of this website or the provision of updates.

8.       No endorsement of third parties

    a)   The subcon.cn does not endorse or make any representation or warranty whatsoever (whether express or implied), and shall not be responsible or liable under any circumstances whatsoever, in respect of :

        i.    any third party website hyperlinked to this website, or any products, services, information, data or other content offered or provided therein; and/or

        ii.   any product, service, information, data or other content offered or provided by third parties in or through this website.

Such third party websites and such third party products, services, information, data or other content (whether provided or offered therein or in or through this website) are the sole responsibility of independent third parties, and as against the subcon.cn, the User's use thereof or reliance thereon is solely at the User's own risk. A User's rights and remedies in respect thereof are governed solely by other applicable agreements or terms (if any) between the User and the relevant third party.

    b)   Without prejudice to the generality of paragraph 8(a) above:-

        i.    a description or reference to a product or service in this website (including any description or reference via hyperlink) does not imply endorsement by any member of the subcon.cn of that product or service;

        ii.    the subcon.cn does not make any representation or warranty as to the quality, accuracy, reliability or suitability of any third party websites or any third party products, services, information, data or other content (whether provided or offered therein or in or through this website); and

        iii.   the subcon.cn shall not be liable or responsible for any defects, deficiencies, errors, omissions or inaccuracies in any third party websites or any third party products, services, information, data or other content (whether provided or offered therein or in or through this website).

9.       Exclusion of representations and warranties

This website and the overall content are made available “As is” without any representation or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, including but not limited to any representation or warranty as to their performance, merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose or use; and all representations and/or warranties, to the extend capable of being excluded by the subcon.cn, its licensors, dealers, distributors, agents and employees, and all third parties(if any) involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website and/or the overall content. In particular, but without prejudice to the generality of the forgoing, the subcon.cn, its licensors, dealers, distributors, agents and employees, and all third parties(if any) involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website and/or the overall content, make no representations or warranties as to, and the User assumes the entire risk as to:   

    a)   Anything contained in, the performance of, or the results that may be obtained by using, this website or any of the overall content;  

    b)   The consequences of downloading any attachment transmitted through this website;

    c)   The quality, accuracy, reliability or suitability for any purpose whatsoever of, this website or any of the overall content; and/or

    d)   The standing, credit or otherwise of any person or entity mentioned in this website or in any of the overall content.

10.   Exclusion of liability

In no event shall the subcon.cn, its licensors, dealers, distributors, agents and employees, and all third parties(if any) involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website and/or the overall content be liable for:    

    a)   any direct, indirect, special, incidental, secondary, consequential, punitive or exemplary damages arising out of the use of or inability to use this website or any of the overall content (such as but not limited to loss of data, loss of business information, business interruption or delay, or loss of anticipated revenue, profits or benefits, or any economic or financial loss), whether based upon contract, tort, negligence, strict liability or otherwise, and even if they were aware of, were advised of, or ought to have known of, the possibility of such damages;

    b)   any consequences of downloading or using any attachment transmitted through this website;

    c)   any failure, delay, disruption or interruption in, of or to this website, howsoever caused or arising;

    d)   any failure, delay, disruption or interruption in, of or to the transmission or reception of any data or information through this website, howsoever caused or arising;

    e)   any defect, deficiency, breakdown or failure of any software or any equipment or system (whether or not maintained or operated by the subcon.cn or any other person), howsoever caused or arising;

    f)   any loss, corruption, deletion or damage of or to any data or information (whether belonging to, provided by or stored by the User or otherwise) which is transmitted to or stored in any system or equipment (whether or not maintained or operated by the www.subcon.cn, the User or any other person), howsoever caused or arising;

    g)   any breach, failure of performance or delay caused by a force majeure event; and/or

    h)   any defect, deficiencies, errors, omissions or inaccuracies in this website or in any of the overall content.

11.   Limitation of Liability

Subject always to the express exclusions in these terms of use, the liability of the subcon.cn, their licensors, dealers, distributors, agents or employees, or third parties (if any) involved in the creation, production or delivery of this website or any of the overall content, shall in no event exceed in the aggregate the sum of one United States dollar (US$1.00) only, whether in contract, tort (including negligence or breach of statutory duty) or otherwise, or for any loss, damage or liability whatsoever.

12.   Entire agreement

These Terms of Use, together with any other Specific Terms relating to Specific Services (if applicable), constitute the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof and thereof, and supersede any and all prior written and/or oral representations, understandings, agreements or communications between the parties regarding the subject matter hereof and thereof.

13.   Waivers

Failure of either party to insist at any time upon strict compliance with any provision herein or to seek remedy of any breach shall not constitute or be construed as a waiver of such provision or breach, or of any other rights or remedies.

14.   Illegality

If any provision of these Terms of Use is or becomes illegal, invalid or unenforceable ("Affected Provision"), such Affected Provision shall, to the maximum extent possible, be modified and/or replaced by an equivalent legal, valid and enforceable provision in a manner which accords with or which gives effect to, as closely as possible, the original intent of the Affected Provision. If, however, such modification or replacement is not permissible, then the Affected Provision (or the modification, replacement or severance thereof) shall be deemed to be severed from these Terms of Use. The illegality, invalidity or unenforceability of the Affected Provision shall not in any way affect the legality, validity or enforceability of the other provisions of these Terms of Use, which shall remain in full force and effect.

15.   Governing Law & Jurisdiction

These Terms of Use shall be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of the location of the subcon.cn owner. The User hereby submits to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the location and/or such other courts of competent jurisdiction as subcon.cn may in its absolute discretion deem fit.

16. Language

Where subcon.cn has provided you with a translation of the Chinese language version of the Legal Information and Terms of Use, then you agree that the translation is provided for your convenience only and that the Chinese language versions of the Legal Information and Terms of Use will govern your relationship with subcon.cn. If there is any contradiction between what the Chinese language version of the Terms says and what a translation says, then the Chinese language version shall take precedence.

17. Effectiveness

This Agreement shall remain in full force and effect from the date that the user submits registration application on www.subcon.cn unless terminated earlier by written agreement of the Parties.

服务协议

www.subcon.cn

服务协议

www.subcon.cn 网站用户必须不加修改地完全接受本协议中所包含的条款、条件和本网站即时刊登的通告,并且遵守中国有关互联网的相关法律、规定或本网站营运机构制定的规定与规则。

一旦您访问、使用了www.subcon.cn,即表示您知悉、同意并接受了本协议所有条款、条件及通告。

subcon.cn 及其营运机构有权在任何时候通过在本网站上发布更新版本的方式来修改本服务协议。该更新版本自在本网站发布之刻起自动生效。
  1. 定义

    本服务协议中,除非上下文另有要求,以下词语和短语的各自含义如下:

        a  “不可抗力事件” :指超出www.subcon.cn或其运营机构合理控制之外的事件。包括但不限于:自然灾害;法律规定或政府行政命令;电信系统或设备或电力供应的中断或故障;服务器瘫痪;备份问题;互联网进入或连接的中断或故障;经合理和及时努力仍无能力获得材料、附件、设备或配件。

        b  “subcon.cn内容”:指本网站或其运营机构所拥有的内容和资料,文件,和文件中的所有附件,数据(包括文本和图像),但不包括第三方内容。

        c  “第三方内容”:指那些在本网站上发布的,但权利和利益不属于网站运营机构而属于其他人或机构所有的内容或材料(包括文本和图像),如用户发布的信息,意见,本网站转载的新闻等。

        d   “全部内容”:指subcon.cn内容、第三方内容和通过本网站传送的任何文件和所有附件。

        e  “特定服务”:指由网站运营机构或网站用户在本网站上获取,或通过本网站提供的某些服务,该服务应遵守除本服务协议以外的特定条款和条件。

        f   “特定条款”:指适用于特定服务的特定的条款和条件,包括由网站运营机构规定和要求的有关的特定服务的条款,或者用户和网站运营机构之间订立的有关特定服务的协议中的条款。

        g   “用户”:指个人或实体,该个人或实体的代理人进入本网站,或使用本网站提供的服务或全部内容之任何部分。

  2. 其他条款和条件的适用

    特定服务除适用其他特定条款外,同样适用本服务条款。但是,如有以下情况:
     
        a.    如在特定条款和本服务协议中存在冲突或不一致, 除非有明确地提出或同意,该冲突或不一致应以有利于subcon.cn或本网站运营机构的方式解决;
        b.    只有在该冲突或不一致无法解决的情况下,特定条款才优先适用。
     
  3. 知识产权

    除另有明确规定外:
        a.    关于subcon.cn内容的所有权利和利益(包括但不限于版权)归subcon.cn和/或其网站运营机构所有。在此并未授予用户以任何有关的权利和利益;
        b.    第三方内容的所有权利和利益(包括但不限于版权)归第三方授权者所有。在此并未授予用户以任何有关的权利和利益。
        c.    第三方内容并不代表subcon.cn或其运营机构的意见。
     
  4. subcon.cn内容的使用

    本网站的用户仅仅有权出于与本站点规定不冲突的个人或内部目的使用subcon.cn内容。用户只能出于个人或内部目的偶尔特别地下载和/或复制subcon.cn内容的有限部分,在内部散发,但应满足:
        a.    此类subcon.cn内容的使用、复制和散发(以打印件或电子格式)不得以与网站运营机构对同等或类似内容的使用、复制和散发相竞争的方式进行;
        b.    此类subcon.cn内容的复制应有恰当的通知,包括注明subcon.cn(根据实际情况,和/或网站运营机构)作为该subcon.cn内容来源的版权说明, 和禁止任何对该subcon.cn内容进行再复制或再散发的行为。
        c.    下载、复制、散发和/或使用任何subcon.cn内容并不转移subcon.cn内容所有的或有关的权利和利益,并且subcon.cn内容只能按照第4条的要求进行下载、复制、散发和/或使用。
        d.    除非获得内容所有者明确的书面同意,本网站的用户不得以任何形式对所有或任何的subcon.cn内容或第三方内容进行转载、复制、修改、变更、仿制、分解、出售、转让、出租、授权、出版、分发、散布,或允许他人使用自己的名称、密码进入www.subcon.cn
        e.    如果用户是一个公司,本条款将适用该公司的任何子公司、关联公司或母公司。
     
  5. 知识产权保护

    用户明确承认本网站和subcon.cn内容(根据实际情况,或第三方内容)是由网站运营机构(根据实际情况,或是第三方授权者)花费时间、努力和金钱, 通过使用一定的方法、判断标准开发和准备的。
    用户同意保护网站运营机构(根据实际情况,或是第三方授权者)所有的本网站和subcon.cn内容(根据实际情况,或第三方内容)的和有关的版权和其他知识产权或财产权。
    另外,用户应尊重和遵守网站运营机构制订的合理的书面要求,该要求是与本网站和subcon.cn内容(根据实际情况,或第三方内容)有关的,就保护、执行或行使网站运营机构(根据实际情况,或是第三方授权者)的合同上的或其他法律(无论成文法或非成文法)上的,或衡平法权利和补救的要求。
     
  6. 更新

    所有subcon.cn内容和第三方内容的更新或增加,和本网站的新版本,应如同原有内容或网站一样适用本服务条款。
     
  7. 修改

    网站运营机构保留随时变更或修改本网站(包括其一部分)的权利。该变更或修改包括但不限于:增加或撤下功能、服务、数据或内容,或指示说明的变化。网站运营机构有权在任何时候推迟或停止本网站的全部或部分,或推迟或停止提供更新。
     
  8. 未认可第三方

    a. 关于如下情况,网站运营机构不认可或进行任何形式的陈述或保证(无论明示或暗示), 并在任何情况下均不承担任何责任或义务:
        i.    任何链接到本网站上的第三方网站,或在其上面提供的任何产品、服务、信息、数据或其他内容;和/或
        ii.    在本网站上的或通过本网站的由第三方提供的任何产品、服务、信息、数据或其他内容。

    该第三方网站和该第三方产品、服务、信息、数据或其他内容(无论是由本网站提供或通过本网站提供)属独立第三方的责任,而与网站运营机构无关。用户对其的使用和信任都基于用户自己的风险承担。用户有关的权利和救济都将由其他适用于用户和相关第三方之间的协议或条款(如有)管辖。

    b. 与上述8(a)条款的基本原则不违背:

        i.     在本网站上对某产品或服务的描述或说明(包括任何通过链接的描述和说明)并不暗示网站运营机构的任何成员对该产品或服务的认可;

        ii.    网站运营机构并不对任何第三方网站或第三方产品、服务、信息、数据或其他内容(无论在本网站上或通过本网站提供)的质量、精确度、可靠度和适应性做任何陈述或保证;和

        iii.    网站运营机构不对任何第三方网站或第三方产品、服务、信息、数据或其他内容(无论在本网站上或通过本网站提供)存在的瑕疵、不足、错误、遗漏或不精确承担责任或义务。

     

  9. 陈述与保证之排除

    本网站和全部内容应如同在毫无任何形式的陈述与保证的情况下是可使用的,该陈述与保证(无论明示或暗示)包括但不限于任何有关他们的履行、可交易性、出于任何特定目的的适应性或使用;并且所有的陈述和/或保证,在根据适用法能够被排除的情况下,也因此排除了网站运营机构、它的授权者、交易者、分销商、代理商和雇员,和所有涉及本网站和/或全部内容的成果、产品或交付的第三方(如有)。
    特别地,但不与上述内容的基本原则相违背,网站运营机构、它的授权者、交易者、分销商、代理商和雇员,和所有涉及本网站和/或全部内容的成果、产品或交付的第三方(如有)并不对有关下述情况做任何陈述或保证,用户应自行承担有关的全部风险:

    a)      本网站或全部内容之任何部分中所包含的任何事物;有关本网站或全部内容之任何部分的履行;或使用本网站或全部内容之任何部分可能导致的结果;

    b)     下载通过本网站传送的附件导致的后果;

    c)      本网站或全部内容之任何部分的质量、精确性、可靠性、或对任何目的的适应性;

    d)     本网站或全部内容之任何部分中提及有关任何人或实体的排名、信誉或其他。
     

  10. 免责

    在任何情况下,网站运营机构、它的授权者、交易者、分销商、代理商和雇员,和所有  涉及本网站和/或全部内容的成果、产品或交付的第三方(如有)都不对下列情况承担责任:
     
        a.    任何由于使用或不能使用本网站或本网站所有内容之任何部分引起的直接的、间接的、特别的、偶然的、次要的、结果性的、惩罚性的损失(比如但不限于:数据丢失、商业信息遗失、交易中断或推迟、预期可得收入、利润或利益的损失、或任何经济或财务损失),该损失无论是基于合同、侵权(包括但不限于版权或知识产权侵犯)、过失、泄露、攻击、严格责任或其他,即使他们已知、已被告知或应该知道这种损失的可能性;
        b.    下载或使用通过本网站传送的附件导致的后果;
        c.    有关本网站的任何故障、迟延、中断或干扰,无论其是如何引起或导致的;
        d.    通过本网站进行的有关任何数据或信息传送或接受的任何故障、迟延、中断或干扰,无论其是如何引起或导致的;
        e.    任何软件、设备或系统(无论是否由网站运营机构、用户或其他人维护或操作)的瑕疵、不足、崩溃或故障,无论其是如何引起或导致的;
        f.    传送到或存储在任何系统或设备的任何数据或信息的丢失、讹误、删减或损害。该系统或设备无论是否由网站运营机构、用户或其他人维护或操作;该数据或信息无论属于用户或其他人,由用户或其他人提供或存储;该丢失、讹误、删减或损害无论其是如何引起或导致的;
        g.    由于不可抗力事件引起的违约、不能履约或迟延履约;和/或
        h.    本网站或其全部内容之任何部分的瑕疵、不足、错误、遗漏或不确切
     
  11. 责任限制

    按照本服务协议中明确的责任排除条款,涉及本网站和/或全部内容的成果、产品或交付的网站运营机构及其其他成员、它们的所有授权者、交易者、分销商、代理商和雇员,和第三方(如有)所承担的责任,在任何情况下对任何损失、损害或责任,总共都不会超过1美元。无论责任事由是合同、侵权(包括疏忽或法定义务的违反)或其他。
     
  12. 合同整体

    本服务协议,和其他关于特定服务的特定条款(如适用)一起,将构成当事人之间有关合同标的物的合同整体,并取代当事人之前的有关合同标的物的任何和所有的书面和/或口头的沟通、陈述、谅解和协议。
     
  13. 弃权

    任何时候如一方未能坚持要求对方严格遵守本条款的规定,或未对违约行为寻求救济,并不构成或被解释为构成对本条款、违约行为、其他权利或救济的弃权。
     
  14. 非法性

    本服务协议的任何条款如为或成为非法的,无效的或不可执行的,该条款将尽最大程度可能性地符合该条款原意或使该条款原意有效的方式修改和/或按合法的、有效的或可执行的条款取代,如果不允许这样修改或取代,该条款将被视为从本服务条款中分离。该条款的违法性、无效性和不可执行性(或它的修改、替代或分离)不会影响本服务条款中其他条款的合法有效性和执行力,其他条款将继续完全有效并执行。
     
  15. 准据法和管辖

    本服务条款将根据网站运营机构所在地的法律解释和管辖。用户服从网站运营机构所在地法院的非专属管辖权,和/或由网站运营机构自行决定有管辖权的其他法院。
     
  16. 语言

    尽管 subcon.cn 已经为您提供了一份英文版“使用条款”的译文,但您同意提供此译文只是为了方便您理解,而您与 subcon.cn 的关系仍将受中文版“使用条款”管辖。如果英文版条款与译文条款有任何矛盾,则应以中文版为准。
     
  17. 生效

    除非由双方书面约定终止,本协议在自用户在www.subcon.cn注册提交之日起生效。